FFA Curriculum
Friday, 30 January 2015

Mitchelton Football Club have been gradually implementing the FFA Curriculum since 2012.


The FFA Curriculum is  a valuable resource with information relating to all ages from U6 to U17 and then through the Senior phase.


  • U6 - U9 The Discovery Phase
  • U9 - U13 The Skill Acquisition Phase (SAP)
  • U13 - U17 The Game Training Phase
  • U17 and above The Senior Phase.


We recommend you look at the age group you are coaching and refer to the FFA Curriculum for information relating to training plans and content.


If you have any questions regarding the FFA Curriculum and its content please contact Lenny Ingle.


National Football Curriculum