FFA Coaching Courses at Mitchelton Football Club
Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Grassroots Certificate

This course is aimed at coaches coaching U6 to U9 and the Discovery Phase.

Wednesday 8th March 6:00pm – 9:00pm

 

There is no cost for this course.
Course information and registration:
https://education-ffa.sportingpulse.com/event.asp?ID=15962

Skill Training Certificate

I would recommend this course to any coach coaching any age group up to U14.

This course is aimed at Coaches coaching U9 to U13 and the Skill Acquisition Phase (SAP).

Sunday 30th April 8:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday 2nd May 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Wednesday 3rd May 5:30pm – 8:30pm

 

This course costs $80 but if you are a current Coach at Mitchelton FC you will be fully reimbursed.
Course information and registration:
https://education-ffa.sportingpulse.com/event.asp?ID=15963

Game Training Certificate

This course is aimed at Coaches coaching U13 to U17 and the Game Training Phase.

Sunday 14th May 8:00am – 4:00pm
Monday 15th May 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Tuesday 16th May 5:30pm – 8:30 pm

 

This course costs $80 but if you are a current Coach at Mitchelton FC you will be fully reimbursed.
Course information and registration:
https://education-ffa.sportingpulse.com/event.asp?ID=15964

Senior Certificate

This course is aimed at Coaches coaching U17 and above and the Performance Phase
Sunday 28th May 8:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday 30th May 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Thursday 1st June 6:00pm – 9:00pm

 

This course costs $80 but if you are a current Coach at Mitchelton FC you will be fully reimbursed.
Course information and registration:
https://education-ffa.sportingpulse.com/event.asp?ID=15965

 

If you have any questions regarding any of the above courses please do not hesitate to contact me.

Lenny Ingle
Technical Director
Mitcheton Football Club
0419 733 675
This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it