National Premier League Women 2019

The National Premier League Women (NPLW) is the top female football competition in Queensland. The National Premier League is the national second tier competition in Australia, which underpins the Hyundai A-League and Westfield W-League. 

In 2018, Mitchelton Football Club was granted admission into the NPLW and competed against 13 other quality women's teams in Queensland.

We’re excited to build on our inaugural season and have completed trials for players for our 2019 NPLW teams in U13, U15, U17 and Senior Women. 

If you have any queries please email Susan Kelly, MFC Women's Football Director or go to the Football Queensland website.     

Gold SponsorsSilver Sponsors
north West Physio
Suki - Sushi, Burrito and Poke Bowls
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA Football Queensland Premier League