Football Qld Premier League Women 2022 (FQPLW)

FQPL Women (FQPLW) is the second highest tier  of female football competition in Queensland. The National Premier League is the national second tier competition in Australia, which underpins the Hyundai A-League and Westfield W-League with the FQPLW feeding into the NPLW.

In 2018, Mitchelton Football Club was granted admission into the NPLW and competed against 13 other quality women's teams in Queensland. In 2021, Football Qld introduced additional teams and formulated an additional division "FQPLW" along with promotion and relegation. Mitchelton FC will participate in the FQPLW after finishing in 4th place in 2021.

We continue to build on a strong foundation of Female Football. 

For further information please contact 

Summer 6s 2021 Fixtures and Results Upcoming
MYL u18 Trials
Monday 1/11/2021 -
5.15pm - U14 NPLW 6.00pm - U16 NPL
6.45pm - U15 NPL
1.00pm - U9 SAP 1.45pm - U10 SAP 2.30pm - U11 SAP 3.15pm - U12 SAP 4.00pm - U13 NPL 4.45pm - U14 NPL 5.30pm - U16 NPLW
Entire Calendar...
Platinum Sponsor
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA Football Queensland Premier League