Field image

Fields

Last updated 9 Sep 2022
Field 1Open
Field 2Closed
Field 3Open
Field 4 (Includes 4A & 4B)Open
Field 5Open
Field 6Open
Field 9Open
Fields 10, 11 & 12Open
Fields 7 & 8Open

Contact

Email:

secretary@mitchiefc.org.au


Postal Address:

Mitchelton Football Club

PO Box 249, Everton Park Qld 4053


Address:

Teralba Park

Osborne Road, Mitchelton, Queensland, Australia


Club contact Mobile (message service)

0456 564 147

Management Committee 2022

Gary 2164
Gary Green
President
president@mitchiefc.org.au
A Bowman
Anthony Bowman
Vice-President
vice.president@mitchiefc.org.au
S Cameron
Sam Cameron
Secretary
secretary@mitchiefc.org.au
R De Beer
Riaan De Beer
Treasurer
treasurer@mitchiefc.org.au
M Ivey
Michael Ivey
Assistant Treasurer
assistant.treasurer@mitchiefc.org.au
L Grice
Lee Grice
Director of Football Operations - High Performance (FQPL/FQPLW/NPL Boys & Girls/SAP)
seniors.director@mitchiefc.org.au
L Ingle
Lenny Ingle
Director of Football Operations - MiniRoos (Mini-Mustangs to Metro U12)

fbdoc-u9u12@mitchiefc.org.au


C Mc Kenzie
Chris McKenzie
Director of Football Operations - Youth (Metro U13 to U18)
juniors.director@mitchiefc.org.au
Gordon  Wilson
Gordon Wilson
Director of Football Operations - Seniors (Metro U20/Seniors/O35/O45)

metrosnr@mitchiefc.org.au

R Livermore
Rachelle Livermore
Women's Development Officer

femaledev@mitchiefc.org.au

C Leahy
Claire Leahy
General Committee

uniforms.merch@mitchiefc.org.au

referees@mitchiefc.org.au


D Morgan
Denise Morgan
General Committee
media.manager@mitchiefc.org.au

Official partners of Mitchelton FC