Field image

Fields

Last updated 10 Dec 2022
Field 1Closed
Field 2Closed
Field 3Closed
Field 4 (Includes 4A & 4B)Closed
Field 5Closed
Field 6Open
Field 9Closed
Fields 10, 11 & 12Closed
Fields 7 & 8Closed

Contact

Address:

Mitchelton Football Club

Teralba Park

Osborne Road

Mitchelton QLD 4053


Management Committee 2022


Rowan Hall
President
president@mitchiefc.org.au
S Cameron
Sam Cameron
Vice-President
vice.president@mitchiefc.org.au
C Leahy
Claire Leahy 
Secretary
secretary@mitchiefc.org.au
D Morgan
Denise Morgan
Treasurer
treasurer@mitchiefc.org.au
M Ivey
Michael Ivey
Assistant Treasurer
assistant.treasurer@mitchiefc.org.au
C Mc Kenzie
Chris Mckenzie 
Director of Football Operations - High Performance (FQPL/FQPLW/NPL Boys & Girls/SAP)
seniors.director@mitchiefc.org.au



Troy Cravigan
Director of Football Operations - MiniRoos (Mini-Mustangs to Metro U12)
miniroos@mitchiefc.org.au



Troy Cravigan
Director of Football Operations - Youth (Metro U13 to U18)
juniors.director@mitchiefc.org.au

Pedr Kilpatrick
Director of Football Operations - Seniors (Metro U20/Seniors/O35/O45)

metrosnr@mitchiefc.org.au


Lucy Holt
Women's Development Officer

femaledev@mitchiefc.org.au

Gordon  Wilson
Gordon Wilson
General Committee
Commercial Hire and facilities

Business@mitchiefc.org.au


D Morgan
Denise Morgan
General Committee
media.manager@mitchiefc.org.au

Official partners of Mitchelton FC